El Pilipinas Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gang Application (Rollin 20's Long Beach Crips

3 posters

Go down

Gang Application (Rollin 20's Long Beach Crips Empty Gang Application (Rollin 20's Long Beach Crips

Post by Eze Sun Mar 09, 2014 4:25 pm

DYNAMIC DOOR WILL DONATED FOR THE 21st (Nick's Birthday!!!)

I was born January 6th 1991 at County General Hospital. Grew up in a hovel in the Seville area. My father worked as a taxi driver, my mother had moved to Liberty City due to the violence in Los Santos. My father did the best he could, trying to get me to school, keep safe, and learn from his mistakes. He did a damn fine job but it all went to shit when I was sixteen. I'll never forget the day, September 7th 2007 my father died of heart failure. It was sudden and unexpected, the day before we were hanging out then next morning hes dead. A couple of my dad's friends and coworkers joined me at his funeral. After the funeral I went home and sat in a chair and stared at my coffee table for hours thinking what was I going to do, I couldn't put up with getting up at 6 AM everyday to do the same bullshit so I ended up dropping out of school. Lost the house 3 months later, it was shit but it was my shit. I had started to take shelter in some storage garage at night when it had started to rain. All I had was a white pullover hoody, a blue jacket, and a hunting knife my father had received from his father from WWll. I had a couple close friends in the neighborhood, Ken Nguyen, Matt Becker, Dayton Smith, and Drake Long. I used to chill with Ken all day everyday, we both had dropped out and had to learn the streets to survive. Ken had some friends that were in gangs that we would help out for some quick cash things like selling a few dimes and eights here and there, helping them control their territory, and straight up watch out for each other. Ken had gone with a couple of his boys to go raid a M